Insurance Network of America
Commercial / Business Insurance Insurance Network of America

Our Staff

Utilities Department Team

The agency began operations in 1949. Today we are staffed by over 100 employees who are trained and licensed to specialize in specific areas of insurance coverage.

Insurance Network of America is built on the belief that strong relationships are key to our success. We are located in a rural area and have always served the needs of our rural communities. We also provide other services such as Employee Benefits, Bonding, and Personal Lines Insurance.

Our depth of experience combined with state-of-the-art technology gives us the edge in helping you develop customized strategic plans for your insurance needs. Once you determine your business objectives, we can assist you in implementing the actions necessary to reach your goals.

Staff Directory
  
  • Patty Brown
        Vice President
  •    979-540-2293
    pattyb@utilityinsurance.com
      
  • Catherine Phipps
        Account Manager
  •    979-540-2296
    catherinep@utilityinsurance.com
      
  • Amanda Becker
        Account Manager
  •    979-540-2297
    amandab@utilityinsurance.com
      
  • Holly Orocio
        Account Manager
  •    979-540-2295
    hollyo@utilityinsurance.com
      
  • Jennifer Dietderich
        Claims Supervisor
  •    979-540-2294
    jenniferd@utilityinsurance.com
      
  • Jamie Majewski
        Claims Coordinator
  •    979-540-2292
    jamiem@utilityinsurance.com
    Insurance Network of America
    Insurance Network of America
    Insurance Network of America
    Insurance Network of America
    Insurance Network of America

    Who We Are   |   Our Staff   |   Products   |   Client Testimonials   |   Clients Only
    Insurance Network of America
    Glossary   |   Links   |   Contact Us   |   Send Email

    Important Note: This website provides only a simplified description of coverages and is not a statement of contract. Coverage may not apply in all states. For complete details of coverages, conditions, limits and losses not covered, be sure to read the policy, including all endorsements.

    Copyright © Insurance Network of America       |       Website Design by Enhanced Web Services - www.getenhanced.com